Vegetarian Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Recipe: Badam Phirni

Recipe: Badam Phirni

Last Updated: Friday, October 21, 2011, 10:09

Celebrate Diwali with the goodness of badam phirni.

Recipe: Bean Sprouts Stir-Fry

Recipe: Bean Sprouts Stir-Fry

Last Updated: Friday, October 14, 2011, 10:09

Easy to make and healthy to eat, Bean sprouts stir fry makes for a quick snack!

Recipe: Soy veg curry

Recipe: Soy veg curry

Last Updated: Thursday, October 13, 2011, 09:16

Soy veg curry is an easy to make nutritious recipe.

Recipe: Cabbage and Carrot Bhujia

Recipe: Cabbage and Carrot Bhujia

Last Updated: Tuesday, October 11, 2011, 09:10

Delight your dear ones in a special way by making Cabbage and Carrot bhujia.

Recipe: Brownie Biscotti

Recipe: Brownie Biscotti

Last Updated: Thursday, October 06, 2011, 09:39

Enjoy these eggless brownie biscotti cookies with hot cup of coffee.

Navratri Special Recipe: Baked Potato with Spicy Paneer

Navratri Special Recipe: Baked Potato with Spicy Paneer

Last Updated: Wednesday, October 05, 2011, 09:43

Try mouth-watering baked potato with spicy panner.

Navratri Special Recipe: Kele Ke Kofte

Navratri Special Recipe: Kele Ke Kofte

Last Updated: Tuesday, October 04, 2011, 09:25

The recipe is very easy to cook and tasty to eat.

Creamy Pumpkin Soup

Creamy Pumpkin Soup

Last Updated: Monday, October 03, 2011, 15:28

Enjoy this yummy soup.

Navratri special recipe: Fruit Salad

Navratri special recipe: Fruit Salad

Last Updated: Sunday, October 02, 2011, 09:41

Try this low cal snack option during vrat .

Navratri Special Recipe: Peanut Curd Chutney

Navratri Special Recipe: Peanut Curd Chutney

Last Updated: Friday, September 30, 2011, 10:08

Peanut Curd Chutney works as an excellent dip with vadas and pakodas.

Recipe: Green pancakes

Recipe: Green pancakes

Last Updated: Tuesday, September 27, 2011, 09:01

Green pancakes are healthy and delicious. Try them out!

Recipe: Spinach and mushroom cutlets recipe

Recipe: Spinach and mushroom cutlets recipe

Last Updated: Monday, September 26, 2011, 09:20

Spinach and mushroom cutlets are nutritious and taste delicious.