Vegetarian Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Gudi Padwa/Ugadi special recipe: Shrikhand

Gudi Padwa/Ugadi special recipe: Shrikhand

Last Updated: Saturday, November 30, 2013, 11:14

Celebrate Gudi Padwa and Ugadi by preparing this easy to make shrikhand recipe.

Recipe: Gobhi Pakora

Recipe: Gobhi Pakora

Last Updated: Thursday, November 28, 2013, 10:36

Ditch the roadside snacks for a hot plate of homemade pakoras.

Recipe: Adrak Navratan

Recipe: Adrak Navratan

Last Updated: Sunday, November 24, 2013, 11:04

Detox yourself with this awesome drink.

Recipe: Bajra Aloo Roti

Recipe: Bajra Aloo Roti

Last Updated: Friday, November 22, 2013, 10:07

Warm up to this yummy winter dish.

Recipe: Cheese Patties

Recipe: Cheese Patties

Last Updated: Tuesday, November 19, 2013, 10:44

This snack is worth trying out today.

Recipe: Aloo Took

Recipe: Aloo Took

Last Updated: Monday, November 18, 2013, 10:52

Snack on these crispy, fried potatoes.

Recipe: Aloo Raita

Recipe: Aloo Raita

Last Updated: Sunday, November 17, 2013, 10:43

Aloo Raita is wholesome and tastes great!

Recipe: Vegetable raita

Recipe: Vegetable raita

Last Updated: Saturday, November 16, 2013, 10:32

A typical Indian meal is incomplete without raita.

Recipe: Suji Ka Halwa

Recipe: Suji Ka Halwa

Last Updated: Friday, November 15, 2013, 11:12

Indulge yourself in this mouth-watering Suji Ka Halwa.

Recipe: Spiced Apple Drink

Recipe: Spiced Apple Drink

Last Updated: Tuesday, November 12, 2013, 10:41

A great tasting winter drink.

Recipe: Winter Special Juice

Recipe: Winter Special Juice

Last Updated: Monday, November 11, 2013, 10:56

A warming and delish winter concoction.

Recipe: Eggless Fruit Cake

Recipe: Eggless Fruit Cake

Last Updated: Saturday, November 09, 2013, 08:49

Check out the recipe of this yummy Eggless Fruit Cake.