Vegetarian Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Recipe: Balinese Vegetable Soup

Recipe: Balinese Vegetable Soup

Last Updated: Monday, January 20, 2014, 10:27

A great appetizer!

Recipe: Til Ke Ladoo

Recipe: Til Ke Ladoo

Last Updated: Saturday, January 18, 2014, 10:26

Try this easy to make recipe of Til Ke Ladoo.

Recipe: Chocolate pudding

Recipe: Chocolate pudding

Last Updated: Friday, January 17, 2014, 10:18

Indulge in this yummy Chocolate Pudding.

Recipe: Til Burfi

Recipe: Til Burfi

Last Updated: Monday, January 13, 2014, 10:42

Enjoy the Sankranti with this yummy treat!

Recipe: Bean Chili

Recipe: Bean Chili

Last Updated: Sunday, January 12, 2014, 10:45

For a hearty Sunday brunch...

Recipe: Hari Mirchi ka achar

Recipe: Hari Mirchi ka achar

Last Updated: Friday, January 10, 2014, 10:14

This winter season, spice up your paranthas with hari mirchi ka achar.

Recipe: Creamy mayonnaise pasta

Recipe: Creamy mayonnaise pasta

Last Updated: Thursday, January 09, 2014, 11:40

Creamy mayonnaise pasta tastes delicious.

Recipe: Potato Sticks

Recipe: Potato Sticks

Last Updated: Tuesday, January 07, 2014, 10:12

Make Potato Sticks your fav past time snack.

Recipe: Orange Salsa

Recipe: Orange Salsa

Last Updated: Sunday, January 05, 2014, 10:22

Makes for a perfect Sunday drink!

Recipe: Besan Dosa

Recipe: Besan Dosa

Last Updated: Saturday, December 28, 2013, 11:23

Check out the easy to make recipe of Besan Dosa.

Recipe: Badam Halwa

Recipe: Badam Halwa

Last Updated: Friday, December 27, 2013, 10:40

Check out the recipe of this yummy Badam Halwa.

Recipe: Aloo Paneer Pops

Recipe: Aloo Paneer Pops

Last Updated: Thursday, December 26, 2013, 09:59

Munch on these pops for breakfast.