Nsync euphoric after reunion at MTV Video Music Awards

London: American boyband Nsync were euphoric after performing at the the MTV Video Music Awards, and expressed their excitement on the social networking site.

The `Bye Bye Bye` hitmakers consisting of Justin Timberlake, Lance Bass, JC Chasez, Joey Fatone and Chris Kirkpatrick, performed together on stage after a decade to support Timberlake as he accepted a lifetime achievement award, reported Contactmusic.

The band that has given several hits, took to micro-blogging site Twitter to thank their fans.

"That was for you! Best fans ever! Love you all," Lance tweeted after the performance.

"We have the best fans ever! Was so great to be with the greatest four guys on the planet," Kirkpatrick wrote.

Chasez praised Timberlake for winning the Video of the Year prize for `Mirrors` and the Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award, which is a lifetime achievement award.

"It was amazing supporting my friend tonight. No one deserves the awards more," he wrote.


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link