Robin Thicke`s `Blurred Lines` bags Song of the Year title

Last Updated: Wednesday, December 25, 2013 - 20:02

London: Robin Thicke`s hit track `Blurred Lines` has topped Playlist`s Song Of The Year 2013 list.

The Canadian singer`s song topped charts across the world and has been able to sell 1.44 million copies in the UK alone, the Daily Star reported.

`Get Lucky` by Daft Punk took the second position, followed by John Newman`s `Love Me Again`, while `Counting Stars` by One Republic came in fourth.

Playlist`s songs of 2013 are:

1) Robin Thicke - Blurred Lines

2) Daft Punk - Get Lucky

3) John Newman - Love Me Again

4) OneRepublic-Counting Stars

5) Icona Pop feat Charli XCX - I Love It

6) Olly Murs - Dear Darlin`

7) Jason Derulo - Talk Dirty

8) Miley Cyrus - Wrecking Ball

9) Katy Perry - Roar

10) Duke Dumont - Need U (100 percent)


Download the all new Zee News app for Android and iOS to stay up to date with latest headlines and news stories in Politics, Entertainment, Sports, Technology, Business and much more from India and around the world.

First Published: Wednesday, December 25, 2013 - 20:39

More from zeenews

comments powered by Disqus