This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

PK Dhumal wins from Hamirpur

Last Updated: Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 12:08

Shimla: Himachal Pradesh Chief Minister P K Dhumal on Thursday won from the Hamirpur seat defeating his nearest Congress rival Narinder Thakur by a margin of over 9,500 votes.
Dhumal had won from Bamsan in 2007 by about 30,000 votes but after delimitation his constituency was scrapped and he had to shift to adjoining constituency of Hamirpur.

First Published: Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 12:08

More from zeenews

comments powered by Disqus