Bumper bonanza for BSNL customers! Download unlimited broadband data –Check out full tariff chart

Check out the full tariff chart and terms & conditions of BSNL unlimited broadband data plan.

Bumper bonanza for BSNL customers! Download unlimited broadband data –Check out full tariff chart

Zee Media Bureau

New Delhi: The mobile data and calling tariff war that Reliance Jio's entry has brought along, seems to be really bringing a lot of advantages for the customer.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited (BSNL) has brought an unlimited broadband plan for its users. By paying just Rs 249  you can download unlimited broadband data.

The 'Experience Unlimited BB249' offer has been implemented w.e.f 09-09-2016.

Terms & Conditions of the unlimited broadband plan:

a) The plan shall be available only to the new Broadband customers.

b) The plan shall also be available on FTTH with the same tariff.

c) Installation charges shall be waived off during promotional period

d) All other charges shall be as per existing

Here is the full tariff chart

Particulars Experience Unlimited Broadband 249
1. Bandwidth (Download Speed) Upto 2 Mbps till 1 GB, Upto 1 Mbps beyond
2. Applicability All new customers in all the circle
3. Monthly Charges (Rs) Rs 249/- (For first six months), after six months plan shall be converted to 'BBG Combo ULD 499' plan
4. Annual Payment Option (Rs) [11 x FMC] NA
5. Two Years Payment Option (Rs) [21 X FMC] NA
6. Three Years Payment Option (Rs) [30 x FMC] NA
7. Download/Upload Limit (MB/GB) per month Unlimited
8. Additional Usage Charges/MB beyond free download/ upload limit (Rs) NA
9. Free E-mail IDs/Space (Per E-mail ID) 1/1 GB
10. Static IP Address (On Request) NA
11. Security Deposit One Month Charges
12. Minimum Hire Period One Month
13. Telephone fixed monthly charges in Rs Nil
14. Free calls (within BSNL N/W only) Nil
15. Additional Facility Unlimited free calls between 9PM to 7AM & on all Sundays  to any network in India
16. MCU charges/ pulse in Rs (To BSNL N/W after free calls) 1
(To other N/W) 1.2


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link