This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Four IAS officers reshuffled in Andhra Pradesh

Last Updated: Friday, July 27, 2012 - 15:17

Hyderabad: Andhra Pradesh government on Friday changed Collectors of three districts in a bureaucratic reshuffle involving four IAS officers.

Syed Ali Murtaza Rizvi (1999 batch) has been posted as Collector and District Magistrate of Hyderabad in place of his batchmate Natarajan Gulzar who is proceeding on a two-year study leave to US.

Christana Z Chongthu (2001) has been posted as Collector of Nizamabad district while the incumbent D Vara Prasad (1997) has been transferred as Managing Director of A P State Civil Supplies Corporation.
Jyoti Buddha Prakash (2002) has been posted to Krishna district as its new collector replacing Rizvi, according to an order issued by State Chief Secretary Minnie Mathew.


First Published: Friday, July 27, 2012 - 15:17

More from zeenews

comments powered by Disqus