This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results

Bihar Election: Constituency wise results

Last Updated: Sunday, November 8, 2015 - 16:11
Bihar Election: Constituency wise results

Patna: The counting of votes is currently underway in 243 assembly seats in Bihar. The early trends of the vote count show that the NDA was leading.

The counting began at 8 AM on Sunday. Votes are locked in 62,780 EVMs with 14,580 officials on duty for the counting process in Patna and other districts. The fate of 3450 candidates, including 272 women, will be decided during the day. The five-phase elections started on October 12 and ended on November 5. 

Get the constituency wise results here.

First Published: Sunday, November 8, 2015 - 10:04

comments powered by Disqus

Bihar Elections 2015 Photos