All three Bihar BSP MLAs expelled
  • This Section
  • Latest
  • Web Wrap
Last Updated: Tuesday, September 07, 2010, 19:49
Patna: BSP chief Mayawati today expelled all the three MLAs of her party in Bihar for alleged anti-party activities.

"UP Chief Minister and party supremo Mayawati has expelled the three MLAs from Bihar for anti-party activities," BSP General Secretary Gandhi Azad said today.

He, however, refused to divulge the nature of their "anti-party activities".

The three MLAs are BSP legislature party leader Ramchandra Yadav (Bhabhua), Hridayanarayan Yadav (Buxar) and Srinarayan Prasad Sah (Nautan).

Sources close to the expelled MLAs said they were likely to join the RJD.


First Published: Tuesday, September 07, 2010, 19:49

comments powered by Disqus