This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Poll time rescheduled in 4 Bihar constituencies

Last Updated: Sunday, October 31, 2010 - 18:25

Patna: The Election Commission on Sunday rescheduled polling in Bachwara, Teghra, Begusarai and Bakhri Assembly constituencies going to elections in the fourth phase
on Monday.

"The Commission has rescheduled polling in the four Assembly constituencies in Bihar," Additional Chief Electoral Officer Kumar Anshumali said.

The polling in the four constituencies would now be held between 7 am and 3 pm, instead of 7 am and 5 pm as scheduled earlier, he said.

First Published: Sunday, October 31, 2010 - 18:25
comments powered by Disqus