This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

New Delhi: Five AAP candidates, including its senior leader Manish Sisodia would file their nomination papers tomorrow, the party said today.

The other leaders apart from Sisodia who would be filing their nominations are Girish Soni, Satyendra Jain, Sanjeev Jha and Jitender Tomar.

Manish Sisodia would file his nomination papers from Patparganj constituency while Girish Soni would file from Madipur with Satyendra Jain filing from Shakur Basti.

Sanjeev Jha and Jitendra Tomar would be filing their papers from Burari and Tri Nagar respectively.

AAP chief Arvind Kejriwal is scheduled to file his nomination papers on Tuesday.  

From Zee News

0 Comment - Join the Discussions