This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

BJP leading in both seats in Arunachal Pradesh

PTI | Last Updated: Friday, May 16, 2014 - 10:10

Itanagar: The BJP took the initial lead in both the Lok Sabha seats in Arunachal Pradesh, counting for which began Friday morning.
BJP candidates Tapir Gao and Khiren Rijiju are leading in Arunachal East and Arunachal West parliamentary constituencies respectively over sitting Congress MPs Ninong Ering and Takam Sanjoy.
In the Assembly elections the Congress has already won 11 seats uncontested.

First Published: Friday, May 16, 2014 - 10:10
comments powered by Disqus