This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Campaigning for Phase 5 of 121 Lok Sabha, 77 Odisha Assembly seats ends today

ANI | Last Updated: Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 13:01

New Delhi: The campaigning for the fifth phase of Lok Sabha polls will end on Tuesday.

On Thursday, a total of 121 parliamentary constituencies spread over 12 states will go to polls in this phase.
The states where the polling will be held are Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Jammu and Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Odisha, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh and West Bengal.
Polling for 77 seats of Odisha Assembly will also be held in this phase on Thursday.

First Published: Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 13:01
comments powered by Disqus