This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Guj: 16 ministers take oath along with Modi

Last Updated: Wednesday, December 26, 2012 - 15:18

Ahmedabad: Seven cabinet and nine ministers of state Wednesday took oath in Gujarat along with Chief Minister Narendra Modi who led the BJP to a sweeping in assembly elections.
The cabinet ministers are Nitin Patel, Anandiben Patel, Ramanlal Vora,
Bhupendrasinh Chudasama, Saurabh Patel, Ganpat Vasava and Babubhai Bokhiria.

The ministers of state are Purushottam Solanki, Parbatbhai Patel, Vasuben Trivedi, Pradipsinh Jadeja, Liladhar Vaghela, Rajnikant Patel, Govindbhai Patel, Nanubhai Vanani and Jayantibhai Kavadia.


First Published: Wednesday, December 26, 2012 - 15:18

More from zeenews

comments powered by Disqus