This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

35 IAS officers transferred in Haryana

Last Updated: Sunday, May 20, 2012 - 09:09

Chandigarh: In a major administrative reshuffle, the Haryana Government tonight transferred 35 IAS officers.

Among those who have been transferred with immediate effect include, Manik B Sonawane who has been posted as Financial Commissioner and Principal Secretary Forest and Wildlife department, Ramendra Jakhu as FC Transport and Civil Aviation and Ajit M Saran as FC and PS Power department, an official statement said.

The others transferred include, P K Gupta as FC and PS Labour Employment and Environment, Rajan Kumar Gupta FC and PS Excise and Taxation and Hardeep Kumar as FC and PS Sports and Youth Affairs.


First Published: Sunday, May 20, 2012 - 09:09
comments powered by Disqus