Haryana: Two IPS, 51 DSPs transferred

Last Updated: Sunday, October 14, 2012 - 21:17

Chandigarh: The Haryana government on Sunday ordered transfer and posting orders of two IPS and 51 Deputy Superintendents of Police with immediate effect.
Rajshree Singh, who was SP Narnaul, has been posted as SP, Sirsa, and Sibash Kabiraj, who was under transfer as SP Sirsa, will continue as SP commando, Newal, an official release said.

Vikram Kapoor, DSP State Crime Records Bureau, will now take over as ACP, Panchkula, it said.

Among the DSPs who have been shuffled include those of Jagadhri, Bilaspur, Karnal (City), Assandh, Saffidon, Pehowa, Hisar (City), Indri, Panchkula (Headquarters), Sonipat.


Download the all new Zee News app for Android and iOS to stay up to date with latest headlines and news stories in Politics, Entertainment, Sports, Technology, Business and much more from India and around the world.

First Published: Sunday, October 14, 2012 - 21:17

More from zeenews

comments powered by Disqus