close
This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Sushma Swaraj's speech at UNGA: Know timings, schedule of address - How to watch it LIVE

External Affairs Minister Sushma Swaraj is set to address the United Nations General Assembly (UNGA) on Monday with all eyes set on her speech in which she is expected to deliver a stinging response to Pakistan Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif's "tirade" on Kashmir.


Sushma Swaraj's speech at UNGA: Know timings, schedule of address - How to watch it LIVE

New Delhi: External Affairs Minister Sushma Swaraj is set to address the United Nations General Assembly (UNGA) on Monday with all eyes set on her speech in which she is expected to deliver a stinging response to Pakistan Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif's "tirade" on Kashmir.

How to watch LIVE address of Sushma Swaraj?

Sushma Swaraj's speech at UNGA can be watched LIVE here -  http://webtv.un.org (UN Web TV Channel)

Timings and schedule of the Swaraj's address

Reportedly, Sushma Swaraj’s speech will be around 7 PM IST. 

Even if there are delays, it's most likely well before 9 PM IST because the entire list of 18 speakers have to wind up by around 11 PM IST. 

Oman is first up at 9 AM EST (6:30 PM IST same day), followed by Bahrain and then India.

Swaraj arrived in New York on Saturday afternoon

"Leading India's delegation to the 71st UNGA. EAM @SushmaSwaraj arrives in New York," Ministry of External Affairs Spokesperson Vikas Swarup tweeted.

From Zee News

0 Comment - Join the Discussions

trending

photo gallery

video

DNA EXCLUSIVES

Sardar Sarovar project comes at too high a cost for citizens

Congress has a reel issue

DNA Edit | Pranab-da: An unbelievable journey

Presidential poll reveals how infighting and bruised egos weakened the grand alliance

The Doklam Deadlock: India and China need to defuse crisis immediately