This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

11 special trains to be run for BJP`s `Karyakarta Mahakumbh`

Last Updated: Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 14:05

Bhopal: A total of 11 special trains would be run Wednesday to bring workers for ruling BJP`s "Karyakarta Mahakumbh" to be held at the Jamboori Maidan here.
Special trains going towards Itarsi and carrying BJP workers would be halted at platform number two or three of the Habibganj Railway Station.

Trains going to Bhopal would be halted at platform number four or five, Railway officials said.
Special trains for the occasion would come from various places including Rewa, Chhindwara, Jabalpur, Shahdol, Balaghat, Ratlam, Gwalior, Singrauli and Guna.

Also, in view of this, common commuters would not be allowed to park their vehicles at the second entry gate of the Habibganj Railway Station from 5 PM this evening to five PM on Thursday.


First Published: Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 14:05
comments powered by Disqus