Arun Yadav to head MP Congress poll panel

Last Updated: Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 21:02

New Delhi: Arun Yadav, the newly appointed Madhya Pradesh Congress Committee President, will head the Pradesh Election Committee, the AICC announced on Wednesday.
The newly appointed state Congress Legislature Party leader Satyadev Katare and Rajendra Singh, Deputy Speaker of the Assembly, will be members of the Committee, party General Secretary Janardan Dwivedi said.
Other members of the Pradesh Election Committee, which has been announced earlier, will continue.


First Published: Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 21:02

More from zeenews

comments powered by Disqus