This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

MP government transfers 11 IAS officers

Last Updated: Friday, May 24, 2013 - 21:16

Bhopal: In an administrative reshuffle, the Madhya Pradesh has transferred 11 IAS officers.

Under the new arrangement, IAS officer Nishant Barbade will replace Bhopal Collector Nikunj Shrivastava who was given a Central deputation, officials said.
Rajnish Shrivastava, posted as Deputy Secretary in Technical Education Department, will take charge as Collector of Harda district.
Among other officials, S N Mishra is now posted as the Secretary in the department of Urban Administration and Development and Shobit Jain as Additional Secretary in the department of Finance.


First Published: Friday, May 24, 2013 - 21:16

More from zeenews

comments powered by Disqus