This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Maharashtra government reshuffles six senior burea

Last Updated: Thursday, July 4, 2013 - 21:16

Mumbai: The Maharashtra government effected transfers of six Indian Administrative Sevice (IAS) officers, according to a Mantralaya press release issued on Thursday.
District Collector of Sindhudurg Virendra Singh has been tipped to head the Government of Maharashtra`s Directorate of Information Technology, while Sindhudurg Zilla Parishad CEO E Ravindran has been appointed the Collector of Sindhudurg.

Nirupama Dange, Aurangabad`s Joint Commissioner Sales Tax Nirupama Dange has been appointed Collector of Bhandara, while the former Bhandara Collector Sachindra Pratap has been appointed Collector of Parbhani.
Kolhapur Zilla Parishad CEO D G Mhaiskar has been appointed Collector of Chandrapur district, while Joint CEO Maharashtra Industrial Development Corporation (MIDC) Mumbai V N Suryavanshi has been appointed CEO of Kolhapur Zilla Parishad.


First Published: Thursday, July 4, 2013 - 21:16
comments powered by Disqus