This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Syiemlieh retained BJP Meghalaya president

Last Updated: Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 19:10

Shillong: BJP has retained H S Syiemlieh as
its Meghalaya unit president.

A statement by party said, the high command has named
L G Laloo and Dipayan Chakraborty as its two general

The new list of office bearers also has four vice
presidents, three secretaries and 17 executive members.

Moon Pyrbot has been selected as the treasurer, while
P M Passah will be the spokesman.


First Published: Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 19:10

More from zeenews

comments powered by Disqus