This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Niranjan Patnaik is new Orissa PCC chief

Former Orissa Minister Niranjan Patnaik was made Orissa PCC President.

New Delhi: Former Orissa Minister Niranjan
Patnaik was on Tuesday made Orissa PCC President.

Patnaik replaces former minister K P Singh Deo.

The announcement was made by AICC General Secretary
Janardhan Dwivedi.
Yesterday, the party appointed senior minister Botsa
Satyanarayana as Andhra PCC President.
PCC Presidents of some states including Haryana, Jammu
and Kashmir, Rajasthan and also Mumbai Regional Congress
Committee are expected to be announced soon.


From Zee News

0 Comment - Join the Discussions