11 IAS officers transferred in Rajasthan

Last Updated: Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 16:37

Jaipur: Eleven IAS officers have been transferred in a routine reshuffle in Rajasthan.

ACS (Governor) A Mukhopadhaya was transferred to HC Mathur Rajasthan State Institute of Public Administration as Director and Principal Secretary (Tribal Area Development) Sudarshan Sethi was shifted to Social Justice and Empowerment department as the Principal Secretary, an official order issued yesterday said.
Principal Secretary Labour Giriraj Singh would be the Principal Secretary to Governor.
Madhukar Gupta, Dr Manjit Singh, Bhaskar A Sawant, Naveen Mahajan, Vaibhav Galaria, Dr Prithviraj, Suwalal and Raghuveer Singh Meena were also transferred yesterday.


First Published: Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 16:37

More from zeenews

comments powered by Disqus