This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

16 IAS officers transferred in Rajasthan

Last Updated: Sunday, September 30, 2012 - 09:02

Jaipur: In another major reshuffle, the Rajasthan government tonight transferred 16 more IAS officers.

Additional Chief Secretary (Development) B B Mohanti has been transferred to Rajasthan State civil services appeal authority as chairman, while Additional Chief Secretary (Animal husbandry) O P Meena was shifted to transport department as Commissioner.

Rajhans Upadhyay, Ashutosh Bhargava, Mukesh Sharma are among the officers who were transferred.

The government transferred IAS officers on Thursday and Friday also.


First Published: Sunday, September 30, 2012 - 09:02

More from zeenews

comments powered by Disqus