This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

AAP fields 7 more candidates in Rajasthan

PTI | Last Updated: Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 23:40

Jaipur: Aam Aadmi party on Saturday announced the names of seven more candidates in Rajasthan for the Lok Sabha elections.

Hanuman Ram (Nagaur), Anil Godara (Jaipur Rural), Mangilal Gaur (Barmer), Col P S Bhatnagar (Rajsamand), B K Pawar (Ganganagar), Mukesh Tahariya (Tonk-Sawaimadhopur) and Gaurishankar Dabi (Bikaner) would contest as AAP candidates.
The party has so far fielded candidates in 16 out of 25 constituencies in the state.

First Published: Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 23:40

More from zeenews

comments powered by Disqus