Raj: 3 more IAS, six RAS officers reshuffled

Last Updated: Saturday, September 29, 2012 - 08:55

Jaipur: Continuing administrative reshuffle, Rajasthan Government on late Friday transferred three more IAS and six state administrative service officers.
IAS officer Bhawani Singh Detha, who was earlier transferred as district collector Chittorgadh, was today posted as Director, Department of Mines, Udaipur while Ravi Kumar Surpur has been made Director, Primary Education Department, officials said.
Harsahay Meena has been posted as Deputy Secretary (Administration) in the Revenue department.

The state administrative service officers who have been reshuffled are Anil Gupta, Chunni Lal Kayal, Satya Prakash Baswal, Lalit Kumar Gupta, Shriram Choridia and Pramila Surana.

The government had yesterday transferred 22 IAS and 11 state administrative officers. The reshuffled officers included 19 district collectors.


First Published: Saturday, September 29, 2012 - 08:55
comments powered by Disqus