This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Rajasthan BJP appoints state office bearers

Last Updated: Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 15:40

Jaipur: Rajasthan BJP has appointed state office bearers and 39 district presidents.

The appointments were made by BJP state president Ashok Parnami, according to a party release.
Ramkishan Meena, Santosh Ahlawat, Chunnilal Garasia, Anita Bhadel, Nandkishore Solanki, Bhajan Lal Sharma, Mohan Lal Gupta and Mahendra Bohra were made vice presidents and Narayan Pancharia, Hariom Singh Rathore, Babulal Verma and Kuldeep Dhankar were made general secretaries yesterday, it said.
Parnami has appointed Rajyawardhan Rathore, Kailash Bhatt, Alka Singh and Priyanka Chaudhary as the spokesperson of the party, whereas Navdeep Singh was made the media in charge.

Appointment of presidents of the party`s other units have also been made.

First Published: Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 15:40
comments powered by Disqus