This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

VasundharaRaje announces new BJP team for Rajasthan

Last Updated: Monday, March 4, 2013 - 20:38

Jaipur: Rajasthan BJP president Vasundhara Raje on Monday announced her new team of the party office bearers by making changes in the executive.

Four, out of ten vice presidents, have been replaced and changes have also been made in general secretary, secretary and other levels.

Former state president Arun Chaturvedi along with Nandlal Meena, Yunus Khan and Jaskaur Meena have been made new vice presidents while Kalicharan Saraf and Ramcharan Sharma are the new general secretaries.

Suman Sharma, who was a vice president, has been made the state president of BJP Mahila Morcha.

The other vice presidents are Onkar Singh Lakhawat, Digambar Singh, Rao Rajendra Singh, Arjun Meghwal, Suman Shrangi and Bhagwati Jhala.

General secretaries include Satish Poonia, Ramcharan Bohra.

The new secretaries are Harisingh Rawat, Anita Bhadel, Anita Gujjar, Chandrakanta, L N Bairwa, Sunil Kothari, Pabbaram and Jitendra Meena, while Ashok Parnami has been appointed as treasurer.

Bhawani Singh Rajawat, Kailash Bhatt and Jyotikiran are the new spokespersons.


First Published: Monday, March 4, 2013 - 20:38

More from zeenews

comments powered by Disqus