This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

AIADMK reconstitutes its Parliamentary Board

Last Updated: Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 18:16

Chennai: AIADMK supremo J Jayalalithaa on Tuesday
reconstituted the party`s Parliamentary Board appointing
herself as its head.

The members of the Board are Presidium Chairman E
Madhusudhanan, Finance Minister O Panneerselvam, Dr P
Venugopal, Visalakshi Nedunchezhiyan, A Justin Selvaraj and A
Tamil Magan Hussein, AIADMK said in a release here.


First Published: Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 18:16

More from zeenews

comments powered by Disqus