This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Loksatta Party names official spokespersons

Last Updated: Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 16:07

Hyderabad: Telangana Loksatta Party on Wednesday named M Panduranga Rao as its chief official spokesman.
Telangana party state president Bandaru Rammohan Rao said in a media statement that K Geetha Murthy, V Lakshman Balaji and P Bhasakara Rao will be the other official spokespersons.

First Published: Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 16:07
comments powered by Disqus