This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Seven IAS, two IPS officers transferred in UP

Last Updated: Saturday, March 19, 2011 - 14:30

Lucknow: Seven IAS officers and two IPS officers have been transferred by the Uttar Pradesh government here, an official spokesman said here on Saturday.

Principal Secretary (Rural Engineering Services) NS Ravi has been shifted to Revenue Board as Member (Judicial).

He will be replaced by Principal Secretary (General Administration) Manoj Kumar, he said.
Principal Secretary (Irrigation) KS Atoria has been relieved from the additional charge of chairman PACT.

Director Training and Employment Santosh Kumar Yadav has been posted as chairman PACT.

Director Health and Medical Alka Srivastava has been posted as Secretary in the same department and Special Secretary Education Santhil Pandiyan C has been posted in her place.

Special Secretary Health and Medical SVS Ramarao has been posted in place of Santhil.

While, Additional Director General of Police (Technical Services) RR Bhatnagar has been shifted to intelligence department in the same capacity.

Commandant 23 PAC Moradabad NR Padamja has been transferred to 15 PAC in the same capacity, he said.


First Published: Saturday, March 19, 2011 - 14:30

More from zeenews

comments powered by Disqus