This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

SP names 3 more candidates for Assembly polls

Last Updated: Sunday, November 6, 2011 - 18:12

Lucknow: Samajwadi Party on Sunday declared the names of candidates for three more Assembly seats for the elections next year.

Shahid Ali has been fielded from Najibabad seat in Bijnore district while Kutubuddin Ansari has been given ticket from Noorpur seat in the same district, party sources said.

Sayed Ahmad will contest from Pratappur seat in Allahabad.
Out of 403 seats, the party has so far announced the names of its candidates for over 350 seats.


First Published: Sunday, November 6, 2011 - 18:12

More from zeenews

comments powered by Disqus