This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

UP Assembly legislators to take oath on April 11

Last Updated: Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 13:29

Lucknow: The newly-elected members of Uttar Pradesh Assembly will take oath on April 11-12, while the Speaker would be elected on April 13, official sources said here on Thursday.
Congress and SP MLAs Pramod Tiwari and Mitrasen Yadav respectively will administer oath to the legislators in the House.
The date for the session of the Assembly will be decided later.


First Published: Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 13:29

More from zeenews

comments powered by Disqus