Delhi polls: Fate of political parties sealed as voting comes to an end

The fate of heavyweight contenders like BJP's Kiran Bedi, Krishna Tirath, Vinod Kumar Binny; AAP's Arvind Kejriwal, Manish Sisodia, Somnath Bharti; Congress's Ajay Maken, Shoaib Iqbal and Sharmistha Mukherjee will be sealed by 6 PM.

Feb 07, 2015, 23:46 PM IST

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link