Maharashtra Assembly bypoll results: Narayan Rane defeated in Bandra East

Former Maharashtra Home Minister Narayan Rane was defeated by Shiv Sena's Trupti Sawant in the Bandra (East) Assembly seat by over 19,000 votes, claimed PTI.

Apr 15, 2015, 13:01 PM IST

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link