Shiv Sena congratulates Nitish Kumar on Bihar elections win

Shiv Sena's Sanjay Raut congratulated Nitish Kumar on his Bihar election win on behalf of his party and Uddhav Thackrey. Check out all Bihar election result updates on Zee news.

Nov 08, 2015, 13:02 PM IST

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link