Winter Session of Parliament: PM Modi introduces new ministers

The winter session of parliament began Monday. Prime Minister Narendra Modi introduced the new ministers who were inducted.

Nov 24, 2014, 12:14 PM IST

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link