Four Maoists surrender in West Bengal
  • This Section
  • Latest
  • Web Wrap
Last Updated: Sunday, December 25, 2011, 21:13
Baharampore(WB): Four Maoists on Saturday surrendered to the police in Murshidabad district, a senior police officer said.

Superintendent of Police B L Meena told agency that four Maoists wanted by the police in several cases surrendered themselves at the Baharampore police station.

The four area - Prabhat Rajuar, Ayan Rajuar, Sanjay Rajuar and Sujit Sarkar and they belonged to the Charhalapur area of the district.


First Published: Sunday, December 25, 2011, 21:13

comments powered by Disqus