Four new Judges sworn in Kerala HC

Kochi: Four new Judges were Tuesday sworn in the Kerala High Court today taking the strength of the bench to 31.

Senior High court lawyers V Chithambaresh, A M Shafeeq, K Vinod Chandran and K Harilal were administered the oath of office by Acting Chief Justice C N Ramachandran Nair.

Advocate General K P Dandapani and Kerala High court advocates association president, Thomas Abraham, spoke at the function. The new judges replied to the felicitations.