Two TDP leaders join YSR Congress

Hyderabad: In a boost to YSR Congress, two TDP leaders, including a sitting MLA, on Sunday joined the Jaganmohan Reddy-led party in Andhra Pradesh.

TDP MLA from Gopalapuram T Vanitha and former TDP legislator P V Krishna Rao joined YSR Congress in the presence of party president Y S Vijayamma here along with few other leaders from West Godavari district.