Sports Blog: Best Sports Blog, Top Sports Blog, Cricket, Football, Tennis Blog: Zee News
Indian Premier League 2014: New beginning for old champions

Indian Premier League 2014: New beginning for old champions

Last Updated: Thursday, April 17, 2014, 19:55

Four players will make their captaincy debut in IPL 7.

The Great Harbhajan Singh?

The Great Harbhajan Singh?

Last Updated: Friday, July 15, 2011, 16:10

Bhajji's real test would be from a fellow off spinner, a certain Graeme Swann, who is indisputably the best off-spinner at this point of time.

Of DRS and Runners

Of DRS and Runners

Last Updated: Wednesday, July 13, 2011, 20:26

It seems that ICC's appetite for controversies is growing on a daily basis.

Life of an eighteen-time comeback king

Life of an eighteen-time comeback king

Last Updated: Thursday, June 30, 2011, 12:44

Life’s all about comebacks.

BCCI, drunk on power!

BCCI, drunk on power!

Last Updated: Thursday, June 23, 2011, 14:25

BCCI, the gateway to the past, present and future of India cricket is in need for change.

Retirement- Newest joke in town

Retirement- Newest joke in town

Last Updated: Monday, June 20, 2011, 16:01

A sabbatical is certainly a better way than retiring.

Enough of cricket, please…

Enough of cricket, please…

Last Updated: Thursday, June 02, 2011, 16:41

Post cricket World Cup 2011, it is perhaps time to focus on other sports in India.

Nothing to cheer about

Nothing to cheer about

Last Updated: Wednesday, May 18, 2011, 19:11

Do cheerleaders in the IPL actually lead the cheer or are they just mere distraction?

A Daredevils’ Dilemma!

A Daredevils’ Dilemma!

Last Updated: Tuesday, May 10, 2011, 17:51

Times are surely tough for a Delhi Daredevil fan.

The profession named cricket

The profession named cricket

Last Updated: Saturday, May 07, 2011, 16:42

IPL has made cricket a form of ‘nautanki’and the game will evolve itself into a ‘tamasha’.

Sachin – a way of life

Sachin – a way of life

Last Updated: Tuesday, April 26, 2011, 13:08

We never get tired reading about Sachin or listening to his interviews, just the way we don’t tire watching him bat again and again.

‘Bat’ for your health, be happy!

‘Bat’ for your health, be happy!

Last Updated: Monday, April 25, 2011, 21:07

Want to stay in the pink of health? Then follow 'the men in blue' - eat cricket, breathe cricket, and feel cricket…

Leaving out the rest ?

Leaving out the rest ?

Last Updated: Thursday, April 21, 2011, 13:34

Unfortunately, the ICC has taken the decision to make the 2015 WC a closed tournament.