This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Australia announce U-19 squad for India, NZ tri-series

Melbourne: Cricket Australia (CA) Monday announced its 14-player Under-19 squad to compete in the International Series in Darwin beginning June 30.

Australia will compete against India and New Zealand in the series in preparation for next February’s U-19 World Cup in Dubai as well as a friendly game against Papua New Guinea.

The squad: Matthew Short, Damien Mortimer, Tom Leaver, Ben McDermott, Sean Willis, Alex Gregory, Jake Doran, Riley Ayre, Matthew Kelly, Josh Dunning, Matthew Fotia, Jeremy Maher, Gabe Bell, Cameron Valente.

The International Series will be held June 30 to July 12.


From Zee News

0 Comment - Join the Discussions


photo gallery