Australia revamp Hong Kong Sixes squad

Sydney: Cricket Australia (CA) on Tuesday made five changes in the country`s seven member squad for the Hong Kong Sixes tournament that gets underway Friday.

Nathan Reardon, Luke Ronchi, Liam Davis, Tim Armstrong and Alister McDermott are unavailable due to commitments for their state sides. They have been replaced by Jason Floros, Adam Zampa, Ben Laughlin, Jeremy Smith and Craig Philipson.

The squad, picked by the National Selection Panel, will be coached and managed by CA Centre of Excellence coach Wade Seccombe.

Squad: Scott Coyte, Jason Floros, Ben Laughlin, Rhett Lockyear, Craig Philipson, Jeremy Smith, Adam Zampa.


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link