BCCI finance committee to meet in Delhi tomorrow

Mumbai: Post the conclusion of the Indian Premier League`s seventh edition, the BCCI`s finance committee is to meet in Delhi tomorrow, according to sources.

G Gangaraju is the chairman of the committee whose convener is BCCI treasurer Anirudh Chaudhry.

The other members are: Arun Thakur, Chetan Desai, Biswarup Dey, Niranjan Shah and Kishore Dewani.

BCCI`s interim president for non-IPL matters, Shivlal Yadav, is also scheduled to attend the meeting, sources added.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link