Deodhar Trophy from March 17
  • This Section
  • Latest
  • Web Wrap
Last Updated: Saturday, March 10, 2012, 22:06
Deodhar Trophy from March 17Kolkata: Bengal wicketkeeper batsman will lead the East zone in the upcoming Prof D B Deodhar Trophy to be held in Mohali from March 17.

The 16-member side would be coached by Debasis Mohanty and will leave for Mohali on March 15.


Wriddhiman Saha (c), Anustup Majumdar, Arnab Nandy and Mohammad Shami Ahmed (all Bengal); Ishank Jaggi, Saurabh Tiwary, Shahbaz Nadeem and Kumar Debrath (all Jharkhand); Nataraj Behera, Biplab Samantray and G B Poddar (all Orissa); Dheeraj Jadhav, Abu Nechim Ahmed and Deepak Gohain (all Assam); Rana Dutta and Mura Singh (both Tripura).


First Published: Saturday, March 10, 2012, 22:06

comments powered by Disqus

Most Popular in News