CAB to honour Ashok Dinda, Wriddhiman Saha

PTI| Updated: Jul 10, 2014, 18:39 PM IST

Kolkata: Bengal pacer Ashok Dinda will be bestowed the `Best Cricketer` award while wicketkeeper Wriddhiman Saha would be honoured with the `Gentleman Cricketer` trophy by the Cricket Association of Bengal in its annual ceremony on July 26.

Former Bengal legspinner Soumendranath Kundu will be conferred the Lifetime Achievement.
Awards will be given in 21 categories at the annual function.

Former India captain G R Viswanath will be the chief guest, a CAB release said today.