This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

DDCA names 16 players for Vijay Merchant Trophy

New Delhi: Delhi and District Cricket Association on Tuesday announced a 16-member squad for the Vijay Merchant Trophy Under-16 knock out phase to be played in Kerala.

Pratyush Singh was named the captain while Prashant Bhandari will be his deputy.

The junior selection committee of the DDCA under the chairmanship of Suresh Luthra picked the players, a release said.

The Squad: Pratyush Singh (capt), Prashant Bhandari (vc), Arjun Arora, Hiten Dalal, Suffian Alam, Rajesh Sharma, Chetntya Bishnoi, Abhishek Singh (wk), Shivak Vashisht, Droan Chhabra, Abhishek Vats, Bharat Gupta, Vibhor Aggarwal, Sagar Malik, Hardik Pahwa, Siddharth Sehwag.


From Zee News

0 Comment - Join the Discussions