Hyderabad team for match against Tripura announced

Hyderabad: The Hyderabad Cricket Association (HCA) on Tuesday announced its Ranji Trophy team that will face Tripura in the Ranji Trophy Plate division match here from Wednesday.

While Deccan Chargers star D B Ravi Teja will lead the team, M V Sridhar is the coach of the team, HCA’s secretary D S Chalapathi said in a release here.

The team: D B Ravi Teja (Captain), Ibrahim Khaleel, P Akshath Reddy, G H Vihari, B Sandeep, Ahmed Quadri, Shashank Nag, Alfred Absolom, Kanishk Naidu, A Lalith Mohan, M A Khader, Baseer, Paramveer Singh, P S S Bharat and Habeed Ahmed.